Club News‎ > ‎


posted 28 Jan 2013, 07:00 by Brian Flynn

The A.G.M. of Ballycommon GAA Club took place on Friday 30th November 2012, in Kilmurry Hall at 8.30pm. Outgoing Chairman Oliver Scally presided over affairs and all matters were dealt with efficiently.
The following are the Officers elected for 2013.

Hon. Life President - Christy Todd
President - Matt Brazil
Chairman - Oliver Scally
Vice Chairman - Michael Conneely
Secretary - Brian Flynn
Asst. Secretary - Adrian Bracken
Treasurer - Declan Scally
P.R.O. - Noel Scally